Bellator 217: Gallagher vs. Graham

Bellator MMA hosted an event at the 3Arena in Dublin, Ireland on Saturday, February 23rd and that was broadcast on Paramount Network and DAZN:

Bantamweight James Gallagher def. Steven Graham Submission (rear-naked choke) 1 2:31
Lightweight Myles Price def. Peter Queally Decision (split) (28-29, 29-28, 29-28) 3 5:00
Welterweight Kiefer Crosbie def. Daniel Olejniczak Submission (rear-naked choke) 1 4:09
Featherweight Richie Smullen def. Adam Gustab Decision (unanimous) (30-26, 30-27, 30-27) 3 5:00
Middleweight Charlie Ward def. Jamie Stephenson KO (punch) 1 0:34
Lightweight Paul Redmond def. Charlie Leary Decision (unanimous) (29-28, 29-28, 29-28) 3 5:00
Welterweight Richard Kiely def. Mickael Bucher KO (punch) 1 4:21
Welterweight Walter Gahadza def. Ruben Crawford TKO (head kick and punches) 1 1:59
Flyweight Ryan Curtis def. Luis Gonzales TKO (knee and punches) 1 4:59
Women’s Featherweight Leah McCourt def. Hatice Ozyurt TKO (doctor stoppage) 1 5:00
Women’s Featherweight Olga Rubin def. Iony Razafiarison Decision (unanimous) (29-28, 29-28, 29-28) 3 5:00
Middleweight Will Fleury def. Shaun Taylor Submission (rear-naked choke) 2 1:32
Lightweight Alfie Davies def. Daniele Scatizzi Decision (unanimous) (30-27, 29-28, 29-28) 3 5:00
Lightweight Christopher Duncan def. Samuel Slater TKO (punches) 1 3:52
Featherweight Dylan Logan def. Andrew Murphy Submission (armbar) 1 2:41
Bantamweight George Courtney def. Ian Cleary Submission (guillotine choke) 3 0:54

UFC Fight Night: Błachowicz vs. Santos

The UFC hosted an event at the O2 Arena in Prague, Czech Republic on Saturday, February 23rd and it was broadcast on ESPN+ and ESPN2:

Light Heavyweight Thiago Santos def. Jan Błachowicz TKO (punches) 3 0:39
Heavyweight Stefan Struve def. Marcos Rogério de Lima Submission (arm-triangle choke) 2 2:21
Light Heavyweight Michał Oleksiejczuk def. Gian Villante TKO (body punch) 1 1:34
Women’s Flyweight Liz Carmouche def. Lucie Pudilová Decision (unanimous) (30-27, 29-28, 29-28) 3 5:00
Bantamweight Petr Yan def. John Dodson Decision (unanimous) (30-27, 30-27, 30-27) 3 5:00
Catchweight (209 lbs) Magomed Ankalaev def. Klidson Abreu Decision (unanimous) (30-27, 30-27, 29-28) 3 5:00
Welterweight Dwight Grant def. Carlo Pedersoli Jr. TKO (punches) 1 4:59
Featherweight Chris Fishgold def. Daniel Teymur Submission (rear-naked choke) 2 1:10
Women’s Flyweight Gillian Robertson def. Veronica Macedo Submission (rear-naked choke) 2 3:27
Lightweight Damir Hadžović def. Polo Reyes TKO (punches) 2 2:03
Welterweight Ismail Naurdiev def. Michel Prazeres Decision (unanimous) (30-26, 30-26, 30-27) 3 5:00
Catchweight (157 lbs) Carlos Diego Ferreira def. Rustam Khabilov Decision (unanimous) (30-27, 30-27, 29-28) 3 5:00
Lightweight Damir Ismagulov def. Joel Alvarez Decision (unanimous) (30-27, 30-27, 30-27) 3 5:00


UFC 235: Jones vs. Smith

The UFC will be hosting an event at the T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada on Saturday, March 2nd and will be broadcast on pay-per-view and ESPN:

Light Heavyweight Jon Jones (c) vs. Anthony Smith
Welterweight Tyron Woodley (c) vs. Kamaru Usman
Welterweight Robbie Lawler vs. Ben Askren
Women’s Strawweight Tecia Torres vs. Weili Zhang
Bantamweight Cody Garbrandt vs. Pedro Munhoz
Featherweight Jeremy Stephens vs. Zabit Magomedsharipov
Light Heavyweight Misha Cirkunov vs. Johnny Walker
Bantamweight Cody Stamann vs. Alejandro Pérez
Welterweight Diego Sanchez vs. Mickey Gall
Middleweight Edmen Shahbazyan vs. Charles Byrd
Women’s Bantamweight Gina Mazany vs. Macy Chiasson
Bantamweight Marlon Vera vs. Frankie Saenz
Women’s Strawweight Polyana Viana vs. Hannah Cifers