Main Card

Rich Franklin beat Wanderlei Silva by unanimous decision

Cezar Ferreira beat Sergio Moraes by unanimous decision

Rony Mariano Bezerra beat Godofredo Pepey by unanimous decision

Fabricio Werdum beat Mike Russow by TKO in the First

Hacran Dias beat Yuri Alcantara by unanimous decision


Rodrigo Damm beat Anistavio Medeiros by submission in the First

Francisco Drinaldo beat Delson Heleno by TKO in the first

Hugo Viana beat John Teixeira by split decision

Thiago Perpétuo beat Leonardo Mafra by TKO in the second

Marcos Vinicius beat Wagner Campos by TKO in the third

Milton Vieira and Felipe Arantes ended in a draw